627bae99 77e1 4286 bfa1 6898d8dd94c7

Silver Raudmägi

(1)
Verified

Description

I’ve done lot of different jobs, i was in WA small farm, i was seeding,kellychain and rock picking work and sometimes general farm hand jobs. like work with sheeps. i was working new 600hp Case seeding tractor. repairing included. i like to get new knowledge and experience. I grow up in little town and we have small farm. There’s no such thing as can’t do, I always have to figure out how to do everything. I have tractor experience, Valtra N101 forestry packages, special hydraulic systems and crane for lifting woods materials. I usually take care of it, make a service and repair in forest. Next tractor was New Holland forestry packages, basically same as Valtra. I can drive every machine if needed. I always learn fast how to drive motor vehicle. I have excavators experiences, Komatsu and CAT, i was working on sand quarry. Digging the sand. Then i got welding experience, usually u need to repair something in forest or in work shop. I studding car mechanics and there i got basic welding knowledge. Even hydraulics systems is not strange to me. Right now I’m looking some farm job and I really want learn new things and be part of the team. I really likes animals and take care of them. I have working holiday visa. Give me a call and I’m able to come every where in Australia.

Details

Country of Origin: Estonia
DOB: December, 1992
Visa:
Has own transport:
Has own Accommodation:
Grew up on farm:

Willing to Work

Central Queensland, QLD
Darling Downs, QLD
North Queensland, QLD
South East Queensland, QLD
Far North Queensland, QLD
South West Queensland, QLD
Mackay, QLD
Issac, QLD
Whitsundays, QLD
Wide Bay Burnett, QLD
North Coast, NSW
Central Coast, NSW
Sydney, NSW
Blue Mountains, NSW
South Coast, NSW
Illawarra, NSW
Central West, NSW
South Highlands, NSW
Southern Tablelands, NSW
Monaro, NSW
North West Slope, NSW
Riverina, NSW
Orana, NSW
Far West, NSW
New England, NSW
Belconnen, ACT
Tuggeranong, ACT
Woden Valley, ACT
Gungahlin, ACT
Inner South, ACT
Surf Coast, VIC
Western District, VIC
Goldfields-Mallee, VIC
Murray-Alpine, VIC
Gippsland, VIC
Bass Coast, VIC
Central Highlands, TAS
West Coast, TAS
Hobart, TAS
Glenorchy, TAS
Eastern Shore, TAS
North West, TAS
North East, TAS
Outback & Flinders Ranges, SA
Eyre Peninsula, SA
Clare Valley, SA
York Peninsula, SA
Murray River, SA
Limestone Coast, SA
Kangaroo Is & Fleurieu Pen, SA
Adelaide, SA
Barkley, NT
Katherine, NT
Alice Springs Region, NT
East Arnhem, NT
Top End Rural, NT
Darwin, NT
Kimberley, WA
Pilbara, WA
Midwest, WA
Goldfields, WA
Wheatbelt, WA
Great Southern, WA
South West, WA
Perth, WA

Skills

Mechanical Ability
Sowing/Seeding Experience
MC/HC Truck Driving Experience
Machinery Operation Experience
GPS equipment use
Understanding of Safe Working Loads
Front End Loader Experience
Tractor Experience
Dozer Experience
Baler/Slasher Experience

Certificates & Licenses

Finnish Work Safety Card Training
Nordic firework card training
first aid training
Self-defense, use of special equipment and service weapons

Education

Kodila põhikool / basic school

1-9 class basic
September 1 2000 - July 26 2009

Vana-voidu School of Service

High school and car mechanic
September 1 2010 - July 21 2013

Recent Jobs

Farm Hand/ seeding

at

Melita Farming Co.


April 2019 - June 2019

Prison guard

at

Ministry of justice, Estonia Tallinn Prison


March 2013 - February 2014

Glass machine operating

at

O-I Production Estonia as


March 2014 - January 2016

Ship builder

at

Egelon OÜ


January 2016 - March 2016

Ship builder

at

Egelon OÜ


March 2016 - April 2016

partition fitter

at

Navator OÜ


April 2016 - October 2016

Ship builder

at

Egelon OÜ


October 2016 - April 2017

manufacturing worker

at

Wellspa


October 2017 - June 2018

Forwarder/Forest Tractor driver/ wood material exporter

at

Frost OÜ


June 2018 - February 2019

sand quarry Worker

at

ML capital OÜ


April 2016 - October 2017

Reviews

Missing worker profile photo

Madis Niit


Silver was a reliable worker. He worked alone on the site well. He has also some technical skills that were important on our work.

Copyright 2016 AgDraft All Rights Reserved.